Year and School Leaders Contacts

Head of Lower and Upper School

Mrs R Clout – Lower School cloutr@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627850
Miss E Huet – Upper School huete@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627857

Year Leaders

Mrs Y Dixon (Year 10) dixony@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627854
Mrs K Morgan (Year 11) morgank@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627855
Mrs K Hoyland (Year 7) hoylandk@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627857
Mrs K Ruck (Year 9) ruckk@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627853

Pastoral Managers

Mrs J Norwood (Year 8) norwoodj@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627851