Year and School Leaders Contacts

Head of Lower and Upper School

Mrs R Clout – Lower School cloutr@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627850
Miss E Huet – Upper School huete@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627857

Year Leaders

Mrs Y Dixon (Year 7) dixony@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627854
Mrs K Morgan (Year 8) morgank@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627855
Mrs K Hoyland (Year 9) hoylandk@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627857
Miss F Horley (Year 10) horleyf@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627851
Miss E Huet (Year 11) huete@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627857