Year and School Leaders Contacts

Head of Lower and Upper School

Mrs R Clout – Lower School cloutr@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627850
Mrs B Haines – Upper School

Mrs L Briffaut – Upper School

hainesb@bromfords.essex.sch.uk

briffuatl@bromfords.essex.sch.uk

01268 627873

01268 627847

Year Leaders

Miss F Horley (Year 7) horleyf@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627851
Mrs N Jones (Year 8) jonesn@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627842
Mrs Y Dixon (Year 9) dixony@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627854
Mrs K Morgan (Year 10) morgank@bromfords.essex.sch.uk  01268 627855
Mr A Rowswell (Year 11) rowswella@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627857