Year and School Leaders Contacts

Head of Lower and Upper School

Mrs R Clout – Lower School cloutr@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627850
Miss E Huet – Upper School huete@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627857

Year Leaders

Mrs N Jones (Year 7) jonesn@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627842
Mrs Y Dixon (Year 8) dixony@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627854
Mrs K Morgan (Year 9) morgank@bromfords.essex.sch.uk  01268 627855
Mrs K Hoyland (Year 10)  hoylandk@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627857
Miss F Horley (Year 11) horleyf@bromfords.essex.sch.uk 01268 627851