Associate Staff


 Finance Mrs C King Trust Business Manager
  Mrs E Coleman Finance Administrator
  Mrs C Christie Finance Administrator
Examinations   Examinations Officer
IT Support Mr A Knott Trust Network Manager
  Miss N Moran IT Support Technician
Heads of Year Mrs Y Dixon  
  Mrs K Morgan  
  Mr A Rowswell  
  Miss F Horley  
  Miss N Jones  
Site Services Mr S Snares Site Manager
  Mr B Marvin Site Team
  Mr R Haley Site Team
  Mr E Morton Site Team
  Mr J Bolt Site Team
  Mr J Stock Assistant Site Manager
  Mr P Rix-Clancy Site Team/Grounds
Mid-day Assistants Mrs A Gardner  
Catering Services Mr M Rigg Catering Manager
  Mrs K Hughes Catering Supervisor
Catering Assistants Mrs P Mansfield Mrs V King
  Mrs M Rohrbasser Mrs L Morton
Administration Mrs J Causton Admin Manager 
  Mrs V Baker Attendance
  Mrs N Thain Data Manager & Exams Manager
  Mrs F Cullen Deputy Head’s PA and Admissions
  Mrs A Khan First Aid Officer
  Mrs L Petley Administration Assistant
  Mrs K Shaw Administration Assistant
  Mrs L Cursons Administration Assistant/Student Reception
  Mrs J Mansfield Reprographics Officer
  Mrs L Ford Main Reception
  Mrs S Edwards Trust HR Manager
  Mrs T Sinclair HR Assistant
  Mrs A Pullin Headteachers PA
  Mrs Z Warrick Student Reception
Curriculum Support Mrs J Page Library Assistant
  Mrs S Williams Home School Liaison
  Mrs C Wood Cover Manager
  Mrs K Hoyland Cover Supervisor
  Ms C Chiddicks Cover Supervisor
  Mrs H Rennie Cover Supervisor
Technical Support Mrs E Brown Science – Senior Technician
  Miss M Ball Science
  Mrs S Marsh Science
  Mrs J Venner Science
  Miss S Barnett Technology/Art
  Miss L Petley Technology/Art
  Miss S Reilly  Technology/Photography
  Mr S Slade Technology
ACS Enhanced


Mrs D Willett Autism Provision Manager
  Mrs R Graham LSA – ASC Provision
  Mr B Setterfield LSA – ASC Provision
  Miss A Khan LSA – ASC Provision
  Mrs R Daniels LSA – ASC Provision
  Mrs C Squire LSA -ACS Provision
  Mrs S Eacott ASC Provision Progress Mentor
English Support Miss L Power English Catch up Mentor
Mathematics Support Mr K Brosnan Maths Instructor
  Mrs M Sawyer Maths Catch up Mentor
Speech and Language Miss N Bollu  
School Counsellor Mrs H Baker-Smith  
Learning Support


Mrs S Baker  SEN Manager
  Mrs S Burrows Mrs S Deller
  Mrs W Flynn Mrs J Sibley
  Miss S Reilly Mrs D Saliba-Smith
  Miss H Smith Miss V Shaw
  Miss S Hatt Mrs M Mann
  Mrs J Kelly Mrs S Allen