Current Membership

Compass Education Trust – Members

  • Colin Breathwick
  • Julie Ellis
  • Susan Hammond
  • Patrick Rothon
  • Peter Walker

Compass Education Trust – Trustees/ Directors

  • Colin Breathwick – Chairman
  • Ahson Mohammed – CEO
  • Martin Clark
  • David Franklin
  • Sandra Hillier
  • Jane Lyon
  • Stewart Martin
  • Ian Miller

The Bromfords School and Sixth Form College Local Governing Body



Governor Type

Don Morris Chair
Paul Whalley Co-opted
Carole Morris Community
Adam Knott Associate Staff
Daniel Ferrer Community
Emma Huet Teaching Staff
Andy Stead Parent
Robert Wood Parent
Vacancy Staff

Please click here for full details and declarations.